Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of O'Fallon - Waterbury Falls

5 rating

First visit, very satisfied.

5 rating

I happened to be in in the area and on business and actually follow these guys and their craft online. This was a fantastic experience! Great work and great conversation. Can?t wait to go back!!

2 rating

terrible experience and not very clean.

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
John V. | January 30, 2020 Google

"First visit, very satisfied."

5
Pamela H. | December 16, 2019 Google

"I happened to be in in the area and on business and actually follow these guys and their craft onlin"

2
P J. | October 20, 2019 Google

"terrible experience and not very clean."

1
Johnny N. | October 14, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/RfLfZAOg3eyHna5QC-89BQ?hrid=JZMT08N1edxlHLgagC3E7w"

5
Angela B. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Great. Always a good cut."

4
Sam G. | August 10, 2019 Google

"They cut hair good and quick. The TVs broadcasting sports serves as a distraction between akward "ha"

4
CRAIG L. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Sports Clips has become my regular spot for a haircut. Always a great job and I can get in and out d"

2
Meredith H. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Came in this morning to get my 12 year old a haircut. I called SATURDAY and asked the price and was "

1
Travion T. | April 15, 2019 Google

"doo doo"