Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of O'Fallon - Waterbury Falls

1 rating

Brought my two boys (14 & 10) for a hair cut. The lady that cut my autistic 10 year old was not nice to him. Talked down to him and was impatient with him. My other son?s hair cut was not at all what I asked. Will not be back.

5 rating

Prompt service with online appointment.

1 rating
  • 11/27/21
  • spiritually a. Google

My biracial child works nearby and was verbally assaulted by the manager at this location and called the n word... she apologized to my son but I am not ok with a simple apology that was meaningless.. for the record my son is no n!$$@r nor has he ever been...

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

1
Carolyn R. | December 13, 2021 Google

" Brought my two boys (14 & 10) for a hair cut. The lady that cut my autistic 10 year old was not"

5
Richard H. | December 9, 2021 Google

" Prompt service with online appointment."

1
spiritually a. | November 27, 2021 Google

" My biracial child works nearby and was verbally assaulted by the manager at this location and calle"

5
Cody C. | November 27, 2021 Google

" The girls here are always very professional and give me a great haircut I look forward to spending "

2
Dizzy B. | October 10, 2021 Google

" Did not have a good expierence"

1
Dizzy B. | October 9, 2021 Google

" I went here to get my hair TRIMMED up. School made me. The lady told me she would keep it long and "

4
Jason R. | September 29, 2021 Google

" I still stand behind my comments from earlier. Mark, the owner reached out to me. It was an extreme"

5
Josh B. | September 29, 2021 Google

" Kelly is the best! I drive way out of my way to come here, never disappointed."

5
Pat R. | September 29, 2021 Google

" I switched locations to follow Kelly here when she moved to this Sports Clips. Will always request "

5
Harris S. | August 19, 2021 Google

" Kelly is a true professional. Highly recommend her."