Third Party Reviews

5
Kevin McKinley | October 01, 2018 |

"Fun bunch of workers."

5
David Spensberger | August 05, 2018 |

"Great all around experience from the cut to the employees"

4
Kel Ed | May 17, 2018 |

"Come at the right times and you won't wait long. The girls give you what you ask for, and we always have a coupon."

5
Pavel Akhramchuk | March 30, 2018 |

"More expensive than in NJ *Clips but great quality. Recommend!"

5
Jacob Cooper | February 08, 2018 |

"Amazing service in my opinion! Brittanie was super cool and layed back. If I'm ever in Saint louis again and need a haircut I will definitely be going too see her!"

2
Christopher S. | May 18, 2013 |

"Every time I have been there, I have had to wait at least 15 minutes to get my mop groomed. You would think that is a good sign. Wrong. Both times I have had a hair cut it was left very "undone". Neck line crooked, neck not trimmed and ears cut at different levels. Not trying to be picky but if I can see it, what does everyone else see? Cool concept but needs to focus a bit more at the work at hand."

2
Amy A. | August 06, 2013 |

"There were 2 people in line before us and we waited over an hour and 30 minutes for a so-so hair cut that had to be fixed by another stylist before we left. The hair cut itself took forever. I was disappointed with wasting almost 2 hours of my time for a sub-par style for my son. Rats....."

1
Ted M. | June 13, 2015 |

"If u want an inexpensive haircut and a stylist that may do an average job and sometimes butcher your hair then you will like this place. Inexperienced crew and high turnover of staff. I would recommend a Petco groomer instead."

5
Jason M. | July 07, 2016 |

"Suprised to see low rating on yelp for this location. My sons and I frequent this location and have always been treated to fantastic service. Perfect place for families to knock out multiple haircuts quickly."

5
Rachael S. | September 07, 2016 |

"I love bringing my kids here. Everyone her is so friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks for being so patient with my kids! We've never had a bad experience"