Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of O'Fallon - Waterbury Falls

5 rating

Thanks for the great cut. Great Barbershop vibes and good dudes working. First time customer and will be back!

5 rating

Probably the best hair cut over had was from here and that's saying something because my grandpa is a barber

5 rating

Great stylists, very clean, enjoyable haircuts. Would recommend

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Charles G. | October 12, 2020 Google

" Thanks for the great cut. Great Barbershop vibes and good dudes working. First time customer and wi"

5
James E. | August 22, 2020 Google

" Probably the best hair cut over had was from here and that's saying something because my grandpa is"

5
iX S. | July 10, 2020 Google

" Great stylists, very clean, enjoyable haircuts. Would recommend"

1
Dave S. | February 20, 2020 Google

"This place is terrible. I got butchered. I think she was drunk. I will never go there again."

5
John V. | January 30, 2020 Google

"First visit, very satisfied."

5
Pamela H. | December 16, 2019 Google

"I happened to be in in the area and on business and actually follow these guys and their craft onlin"

2
P J. | October 20, 2019 Google

"terrible experience and not very clean."

1
Johnny N. | October 14, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/RfLfZAOg3eyHna5QC-89BQ?hrid=JZMT08N1edxlHLgagC3E7w"

5
Angela B. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Great. Always a good cut."

4
Sam G. | August 10, 2019 Google

"They cut hair good and quick. The TVs broadcasting sports serves as a distraction between akward "ha"